Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Committee of the Whole Meeting
G-E-T High School Library
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Regular Board Meeting
G-E-T High School Library
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Public Notice of School Board Attendance
G-E-T High School Library
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Compensation Meeting
G-E-T High School Library
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School
  • School Board Meetings
  • District Calendar
  • High School Baseball - C-Team
  • High School Baseball - JV
  • High School Baseball - Varsity
  • High School Basketball - Boys C-Team
  • High School Basketball - Boys JV
  • High School Basketball - Boys Varsity
  • High School Basketball - Girls C-Team
  • High School Basketball - Girls JV
  • High School Basketball - Girls Varsity
  • High School Cross Country - Boys JV
  • High School Cross Country - Boys Varsity
  • High School Cross Country - Girls JV
  • High School Cross Country - Girls Varsity
  • High School Football - C-Team
  • High School Football - JV
  • High School Football - Varsity
  • High School Golf - Boys JV
  • High School Golf - Boys Varsity
  • High School Golf - Girls JV
  • High School Golf - Girls Varsity
  • High School Gymnastics
  • High School Hockey - Boys
  • High School Hockey - Girls
  • High School Soccer - Girls Varsity
  • High School Softball - JV
  • High School Softball - Varsity
  • High School Swimming - Girls JV/Varsity
  • High School Volleyball - C-Team
  • High School Volleyball - JV
  • High School Volleyball - Varsity
  • High School Wrestling - Boys JV
  • High School Wrestling - Boys Varsity
  • High School Wrestling - Boys Varsity Reserve
  • High School Wrestling - JV/Varsity