Skip To Main Content

Wrestling

Coaches

Pete Peterson

Pete Peterson

Building Administrator, Varsity Wrestling Head Coach
Extension: 2016

This Week In Wrestling

Calendar

You may filter by Varsity, JV, or C-Team by clicking the filter button at the right.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Wrestling: Boys Varsity Reserve vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Cadott High School
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
West Salem High School
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Viroqua High School
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Viroqua High School
Wrestling: Boys Varsity Reserve vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Whitehall High School
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Arcadia High School
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Wrestling: Boys Varsity Reserve vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Independence High School
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wrestling: Boys JV vs. Holmen (Away)
-
Holmen High School
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Holmen (Away)
-
Holmen High School
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Wrestling: Boys Varsity Reserve vs. Whitehall">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Cochrane-Fountain City High School
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Wrestling: Boys Varsity vs. Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Viroqua High School

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Wrestling - Boys JV
  • High School Wrestling - Boys Varsity
  • High School Wrestling - Boys Varsity Reserve
  • High School Wrestling - JV/Varsity