Skip To Main Content

Football

Coaches

Paul Anderson

High School Varsity Football Coach

This Week In Football

Calendar

You may filter by Varsity, JV, or C-Team by clicking the filter button at the right.
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Football: C-Team vs. West Salem (Away)
-
West Salem High School
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Football: Varsity vs. Altoona (Home)
-
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School Football
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Football: C-Team vs. Altoona (Away)
-
Altoona High School
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Football: Varsity vs. Westby Area High School (Home)
-
Gale-Ettrick-Trempealeau High School Football
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Football: C-Team vs. Westby Area High School (Away)
-
Westby High School
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Football: Varsity vs. Arcadia (Away)
-
Arcadia High School
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Football: Varsity vs. TBD (Away)
-
TBD
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • High School Football - C-Team
  • High School Football - JV
  • High School Football - Varsity